Brown Reynolds Watford Architects is a creative architecture and planning firm that devises innovative solutions  by emphasizing  both communication and collaboration throughout the design process.  With offices in Dallas, College Station, Houston and San Francisco, BRW has built a powerful portfolio of projects that demonstrates our commitment to meeting and exceeding client expectations while producing quality design.

Leadership Team

Craig Reynolds, FAIA (TX #9059)
Mark E. Watford, FAIA, LEEP AP BD+C (TX #9241, CA #C 20341)
Gary DeVries, AIA, LEED AP BD+C (TX #10212)
Lisa Lamkin, FAIA, CSI, LEED AP BD+C (TX #12494)
Chris Ford, AIA (CA # C 17552)
Jeffrey S. Choyce, AIA (TX #16762)
Ray Holliday, AIA, ASLA, LI (TX #18834)

Steve Elliott, AIA (TX #12018)
Shea Rampy, AIA (TX #15202)
Anne Hildenbrand, AIA, LEED AP BD+C (TX #18243)
Andrew Evertson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C (TX #19428)
Douglas Hankins, Associate AIA
Chris Sano, AIA, LEED AP BD+C (TX #20028)

Senior Associates
Steve Danielson, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Fred Clifford, AIA (TX #21242)
Stephen J. Hilt, AIA (TX #22220)
Lawrence C. Watkins, AIA LEED AP BD+C (TX #20892)
Abby Hiles, AIA (TX #21928)
Daniel Pesek, AIA (TX #23290)

Lisa Andel, Associate AIA
Jennifer Bettiol, Associate AIA
Alexis Flores, AIA, LEED AP BD+C (TX #22570)
Julie MacDonald, AIA (TX #24522)
Rechelle Parker
Carol Ann T. Kesler, AIA LEED AP (TX #23746)
Justin Dreyer, Associate AIA
Peri Sutton, Associate AIA
Chuck Helmer, Associate AIA